If you have any queries please contact Miss Harriet Soper on 01726 843522 or
Headteacher; Mr Stewart Gynn can be contacted on 01726 843522 or
Mrs Sandra Beardsmore (Chair of Governors) can be contacted on

Send us a message

Mevagissey Community Primary School,
Old Road, Trewinney,
Mevagissey, Cornwall,
PL26 6TD