If you have any queries please contact the school office on 01726 843522 or
Headteacher; Mr Stewart Gynn can be contacted on 01726 843522 or
Mrs Sandra Beardsmore (Chair of Governors) can be contacted on
Our School SENDCo; Mrs Suzanne Le Doux Lucas, can be contacted on 01726 843522

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Mevagissey Community Primary School,
Old Road, Trewinney,
Mevagissey, Cornwall,
PL26 6TD