Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2021-2022 below:

Autumn term 

Monday 6th September 2021—Friday 17th December 2021

Inset week Monday 18th October 2021– Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term break Monday 25th October 2021– Friday 29th October 2021

Spring  term

Tuesday 4th January—Friday 8th April 2022

Inset Day Friday 18th February 2022

Half term break Monday 21st February 2022—Friday 25th February 2022

Summer term

Monday 25th April 2022 —Tuesday 26th July 2022

Half term break Monday 30th May 2022—Friday 3rd June 2022

NB: The school will be closed for a community cohesion day on Monday 4th July 2022 in lieu of the school’s involvement with Mevagissey Feast Week should this event take place.