Welcome to our new website!

Mevagissey Community Primary School,
Old Road
PL26 6TD
01726 843522

Contact Mevagissey Community Primary School

If you have any queries please contact the school office on 01726 843522 or secretary@mevagisseysch.org
Headteacher; Mr Stewart Gynn can be contacted on 01726 843522 or head@mevagisseysch.org
Mrs Sandra Beardsmore (Chair of Governors) can be contacted on SBeardsmore@gov.celtrust.org
Our School SENDCo; Mrs Suzanne Le Doux Lucas, can be contacted on 01726 843522 senmevlux@celtrust.org

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools Privacy Policy here.